play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01329 827989 | 07768 123719

Customer reviews of Feathercrest Services Limited

At Feathercrest Services Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Feathercrest Services Limited

Feathercrest Services Limited
5
4.7

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I'm happy to buy,and excellent service

    By Alexandru P on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality and excellent service Nice to meet with the best people. Thanks


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Sarah K on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my car from Feathercrest and have to say it was the best car purchase experience I've had. Bought online and delivered to me. They went above and beyond expectations and sorted any little problems very professionally. I highly recommend and would definitely buy through them again.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Val I on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from Feathercrest, John was amazing throughout the process, communicating well and keeping in touch whilst he Mot’d my car at his expenses. I didn’t feel pressured at any time during the viewing, and was given the opportunity for a test drive by myself.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By olivia B on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful service, easy to contact Video of the car was useful to see as due to covid I couldn’t go in and see myself Useful to see paper work pictured online to see history of the car Simple transaction to part ex my car Great service


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle thankyou

    By David W on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb professional service from start to completion ,no high pressure sales ,very smooth thankyou


  • 5

    Decent guys, quality aftercare and good prices

    By Kenny S on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a few vehicles on Feathercrest ltd. Never had a hard sale and the entire rices was stress-free from the test drive to final purchase. Decent prices were offered for my part ex vehicle. I even got a decent warranty which I actually used without any issues so happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Tanya H on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car through carfinance 24/7 and chose a vehicle through FSL website. The service I received from FSL was outstanding nothing was too much trouble for them they even arranged delivery of the vehicle to my address. Once purchased I had a few niggles that I wanted fixing and they were brilliant all repairs were completed promptly and a loan car was provided. All in all fantastic service and I would happily buy more from them. Well done to the Team at FSL.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jessica S on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy going. No fuss and quick turn around time! Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Simon James T on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were lucky to find Feathercrest Services Limited and the great Fiat 500 they sold us. Even during a national lockdown they went the extra mile to provide as much information as required, organised a video viewing and facilitated delivery. After sales support has been excellent. I would thoroughly recommend and would buy with confidence.


  • 5

    The best service I have ever received

    By Avinash D on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best service I have ever received from a car dealer.Bought an Audi Q7 today.Really amazing service and help I have received .very polite and helpful dealer .Would highly recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›