play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01329 827989 | 07768 123719

Customer reviews of Feathercrest Services Limited

At Feathercrest Services Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Feathercrest Services Limited

Feathercrest Services Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend garage.

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous garage. Sorted out everything very quickly and efficiently. Lovely salesman. Would highly recommend John who goes that extra mile for 100% customer service satisfaction.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andy Richardson on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top class service, very friendly non pushy and a nice car


  • 5

    Easy going,trustworthy and friendly service

    By Westley Bailey on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly Trustworthy and very fair Never meet a car sales like it, felt safe in dealing with them No problem in sorting out any issues Goes the extra mile for customer satisfaction I would have no problem in buying another car from him and strongly recommend Thanks John it was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and great vehicle

    By Michael Mathieson on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and we were in snd out with our part exchange vehicle in 15 minutes. Really friendly service


  • 5

    Great company - amazing service

    By Shannon Winzar on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service would highly recommend! Really happy with my car and they were very friendly and helpful and I got a great deal


  • 5

    Very happy with the experience

    By David Taylor on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward easy to deal with and nice people. Very pleased with new Alfa Romeo. Would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    By Colin Pope on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with, highly professional and go above and beyond each time we have purchased a car from them. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Dealt with everything efficiently. Always been happy to offer advice.


  • 5

    By Giovanni Regni on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, the car was perfect, everything done as promised, overall a great service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dean Anderson on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn’t fault them.


‹ Prev Next ›