play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01329 827989 | 07768 123719

Customer reviews of Feathercrest Services Limited

At Feathercrest Services Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Feathercrest Services Limited

Feathercrest Services Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jane Capers on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient.


  • 5

    By Samantha Duncan on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy#100%helpful#qualitycars#2cars from them on drive now#iits a no braineršŸ¤”very happy customers#thankyou guys ā¤


  • 5

    Good experience. Got a good vibe right from the outset. Thanks to John.

    By Peter on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to part exchange a car with another for my daughter to learn to drive. From the outset the conversation and negotiation was of the kind where I felt I was getting a fair trade. I put a deposit on the car, Paul delivered it, I had a good look around and was happy with the purchase which came with a year’s MOT. I would not hesitate to deal with this team again as at no stage did I feel I was getting taken advantage of. Thanks for a seamless purchase and for your fair trade in.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Aidan Bird on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    John and Leon were so friendly and accommodating. We had a bad experience with a previous dealer but they felt so reliable and trustworthy. We will definitely go back when we need another vehicle


  • 5

    Would buy again from Feathercrest, great service

    By Neil Turner on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good price but what stood out was that it was a pleasure to deal with them, no hassle, no hard sell car had new Mot and serviced as promised and overall very professional, thank you!


  • 5

    By Amy Blagden on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    John and Leon were absolutely fantastic. They made the process when I bought my car so easy. They were extremely efficient and I would absolutely recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional set up and nothing too much trouble.

    By Edward Malleson on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A professional service. Superb description of the Rav 4 I was interested in. A very fair Part Exchange offered for my car. A re-gas of the air con and an MOT conducted before sale. A very good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Roger H on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. Car was as described, have had it 9 months now and no problems.


  • 5

    Excellent, cant prise the service enough!

    By Mark Newsham on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Feathercrest Serivce Limited made experience of purchasing a used car simple and pleasurable. The cars price also included 12 months MOT, with all advisories rectified. A number of other minor cosmetic issues were also rectified as part of the deal. Really happy with the service and feel comfortable that we had bought from genuine trustworthy car dealership, and can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good would recomend. Thank u guys for your h

    By Geoffrey B on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They did everything for me Good service , would use again. Thanks