play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01329 827989 | 07768 123719

Customer reviews of Feathercrest Services Limited

At Feathercrest Services Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Feathercrest Services Limited

Feathercrest Services Limited
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Gary H on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with, honesty and good prompt service.


  • 5

    Excellent. Highly recommend. Service excellent.

    By Charlie P on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. I am very happy with my car purchase from Feathercrest. I was not pressured. I drove away with 12 months clean MOT with Feathercrest making this happen at no expense to me. Any issues I had before I purchased were actually addressed. The car was clean inside and out. When I needed to call them, the phone was always answered or I always received a prompt call back. I was kept updated on the progress of the the car purchase so I didn't need to call them. Being able to leave feedback like this just goes to show that they look after their customers. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Malcolm W on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    very enjoyable and professional dealings with feather crest

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thanks for the positive review Malc, glad you're enjoying the Mazda. Leon


  • 5

    Excellent personal service - highly recommended

    By Victoria P on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a used car from Feathercest and I am very impressed with the service. They are friendly, honest and helpful. They are knowledgeable and explain things well and I never felt pressured. I got a great deal, with mot and warranty and an outstanding issue is going to be sorted by them before the next mot. I would definitely recommend Feathercrest and I would use them again. Thanks guys ,I love my new car!

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thank you for the kind words Victoria, we're glad you love the Corsa. Leon


  • 5

    Will definitely go there again if I need another c

    By Michael C on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service polite and friendly and helpful will recommend to all family and friends

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thanks for the kind words Michael. Leon


  • 5

    I'm happy to buy,and excellent service

    By Alexandru P on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality and excellent service Nice to meet with the best people. Thanks

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thank you for the kind review Alexandru, you were a pleasure to deal with. Leon


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Sarah K on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my car from Feathercrest and have to say it was the best car purchase experience I've had. Bought online and delivered to me. They went above and beyond expectations and sorted any little problems very professionally. I highly recommend and would definitely buy through them again.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thanks Sarah, we appreciate the kind words. Leon


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Val I on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from Feathercrest, John was amazing throughout the process, communicating well and keeping in touch whilst he Mot’d my car at his expenses. I didn’t feel pressured at any time during the viewing, and was given the opportunity for a test drive by myself.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Val, glad you are pleased with the Civic. Leon


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By olivia B on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful service, easy to contact Video of the car was useful to see as due to covid I couldn’t go in and see myself Useful to see paper work pictured online to see history of the car Simple transaction to part ex my car Great service

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, great to see you are happy with the Audi. Leon


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle thankyou

    By David W on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb professional service from start to completion ,no high pressure sales ,very smooth thankyou

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thanks for the 5* review David. Leon