play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Fareham Road, Gosport, Hampshire, PO13 0AT
Telephone:
01329 827989 | 07768 123719

Customer reviews of Feathercrest Services Limited

At Feathercrest Services Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Feathercrest Services Limited

Feathercrest Services Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Jon Langford on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A long review!! I was attracted to the XF Jaguar for sale from Feathercrest by their fair price, excellent customer reviews, the good number of clear photos and the complete service history. A new MOT with advisories repaired was also provided. The yard itself is a little underwhelming ( a decent sign might help in finding it !) I was handed the keys and told I could have a good look at the car, an approach I much prefer to anyone actually trying to sell it to me. The car was in good condition so I offered to buy subject to a test drive and the cambelt and waterpump being renewed, prior to purchase, both these were agreed without quibble and the offer was made to deliver the car to my home (about 50 miles away) and collect my part exchange vehicle at the same time. I was kept informed of the progress and the car was delivered on time. The car was very clean externally and the only negative thing I can say is that the engine bay and interior could have been cleaner. Sometime prior to delivery one of the door handle covers went missing and a scratch appeared on a lower sill. there were also some minor problems with a headlight. These have been repaired using services local to me with instant reimbursement and excellent communication. I have bought many secondhand cars throughout my long motoring life, and not all experiences have been good. In Australia I bought a Ford and, in between me driving it and collection, the dealer had swapped engines, and not in a good way. That took over a year of dealing with consumer affairs to get my money back. So I am a bit suspicious when buying secondhand cars. I can honestly say that John and Leon from Feathercrest are the best car dealers I have ever encountered. They respond to emails very promptly and provide solutions to problems. I feel that I am a valued customer, they have stood behind the car all the way and that they thoroughly deserve their 5 star rating.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 25/05/22

    Wow, thanks for the in depth review Jon, we're glad your happy with the car and the service your received from us. Leon.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 25/05/22

    Thanks for the review Matt, if there's anything that could have made the experience 5 stars please let me know. Leon.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Phill Lane on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A first class service from a good local dealer. Honest description of the car and very helpful

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 25/05/22

    Thank you for your business and the kind words. John.


  • 5

    By Karen Ware on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely professional guys, service was top class, beautiful motor, thanks. Recommended.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 25/05/22

    Thanks for the review, glad you are happy with the car. Leon.


  • 5

    Very friendly and very helpful

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend they are very helpful and very friendly

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 25/05/22

    Thank you for the kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car. Leon.


  • 5

    Felt I could trust what I was told.

    By Justin House on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Spoke and dealt with Leon. Very professional and easy to deal with. Made the process quick, easy and simple and was very honest about both the positives and negatives of the car so I had no nasty surprises. Answered all my questions without talking down to me or making me feel stupid for asking them - like so many car dealers do and was not in the least bit pushy. Would 100% do business again with Leon for my next car.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 25/05/22

    Thank you for the kind words Justin, we hope you enjoy your new car. Leon.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kerri Rose on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service truly recommend, went out of their way to suit my needs and delivered the car when I couldn’t get to them. Gave me piece of mind everything was in all in order and run smoothly at the stressful situation I was having. Many thanks much appreciated 😁

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 25/05/22

    Thank you for the kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car. Leon.


  • 5

    Easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

    By Anonymous on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had my car delivered last month and it was exactly as advertised, really simple buying process without even having to leave home. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 25/05/22

    Thank you for the kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car. John.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Rich Douglas on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great cars in stock, very friendly and honest sales team. Very happy with my purchase Highly recommend a visit to this garage if your looking for a decent second hand car. All checks are done on the car.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 25/05/22

    Thank you for the kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car. Leon.


  • 5

    Excellent sales and customer service, genuinely 5*

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Above and beyond the call of duty as a dealership! Customer for life now, I tend to go through cars, these guys have given the best after sale service, transparency throughout and diamond people.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 25/05/22

    Thank you for the kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car. Leon.