play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01329 827989 | 07768 123719

Customer reviews of Feathercrest Services Limited

At Feathercrest Services Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Feathercrest Services Limited

Feathercrest Services Limited
5
4.7

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% highly recommended

    By vickie M on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly.no small talk said it how it is 😀 Had a look around very friendly man popped over asked if there's a particular car was interested in he said what he had in stocked i picked a car tested drive done picked car up in 2 day full mot no messing 100% 😀🎄


  • 5

    Fast friendly service

    By stephanie S on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealers were very friendly. The car I purchased was given a new M.O.T (advisories taken care of) a full service and 3 months warranty. I was offered a lengthened warranty if I wished. They were happy to help. Customer service was ace! Car is going well so far. I would buy from them in the future when I need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Great for any car!

    By Will W on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly. Cars are in good condition as well! A win win all around


  • 5

    Great process!

    By HELENA J on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy and the guys were super polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Would defonatly buy from here! Well recommended

    By Calvin R on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good they try do the best to help you with all your requirements small local company highly recommended


  • 5

    Volvo C30 eDrive

    By Lawrence C on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Feathercrest were easy to deal with. Car was presented well and came with new MoT and warranty. On agreement of purchase Feathercrest fitted two new tyres and a couple of minor items, all at their cost, to ensure a successful MoT pass. I had the car for a few weeks when it developed a mechanical issue. I contacted Feathercrest and they arranged collection of the car and resolved the issue as quick as possible. Overall, I am very pleased with the car and the after care service was great. These are good quality second hand at a fair price. I would have no problem buying from Feathercrest in the future.


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By JOSEPH C on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly staff. The process of buying a car can seem quite daunting but they made it very quick and simple. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Alan R on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful garage, allowed me a good long test drive to go and show my wife the car at home and also found me a good finance deal. Really happy with the service and the car itself.


  • 5

    Very happy, would definitely use again

    By Jamie B on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable and clearly knowledgeable, took time to listen to what I needed and didn't try to force me down a different route just to fit the current stock. In the end I got a solid motor at a fair price. I'd definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Just buy your car from these guys!

    By Jason H on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys know what they're doing! Easiest car purchase by a long shot, everything was sorted in a timely manner as responses were super fast. Really knowleable guys and eager to help! The car I bought had some very minor issues (on board computer didn't recognise a new part had been fitted by them) so I let them know, and they picked it up, fixed it and had it back to me a day later free of charge! Can't ask for more than that, now I have a smooth running motor for a lot less than I'd expect to pay for it In short, brilliant customer service and great value for money!