play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01329 827989 | 07768 123719

Customer reviews of Feathercrest Services Limited

At Feathercrest Services Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Feathercrest Services Limited

Feathercrest Services Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy buyer here and would strongly recommend

    By Kevin L on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional dealership with a helpful and knowledgeable attitude. Very helpful honest and prompt service thank you


  • 5

    ...........

    By Martin C on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    car was not exactly as advertised ,staff were very good and helpful


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Caroline C on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast response to my initial online enquiry. Extensive pictures of the car and relevant documents. A video was included which was extremely helpful and a very open and honest approach...we knew exactly what to expect when we went to see the car in person. Excellent customer service. My new car had a service, MOT and was valeted. A fault we highlighted was checked and dealt with and the car was delivered to my home. I would highly recommend Feathercrest Services Ltd.


  • 5

    VW Golf Estate

    By Paul R on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed and easy to do business with, car is 100% as described. All in all a great experience, would use again.


  • 5

    getting my first car

    By Colin W on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    must say, very helpful and friendly team of people.


  • 5

    First class car sales from genuine people.

    By Simon G on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from enquiry to delivery. Excellent car knowledge and very easy to buy from. The car was exactly how they had described it and the easy transaction that made my life easy.


  • 5

    A complete pleasure doing business

    By Karl-Johan F on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Doing business with Feathercrest has been a complete pleasure. My Audi A1 was delivered to me with a fresh MoT with all faults and advisories repaired, polished and serviced. They even went above and beyond when one of the coilsprings snapped after just over a week and sorted that for me. I highly recommend them if you're looking for peace of mind car buying.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Rosie F on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful, answered all our questions and the service was superb


  • 5

    Silver Rav4

    By Gillian C on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact they where very helpful, and always replied quickly to any questions I asked. Thank guys, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Gary H on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with, honesty and good prompt service.