play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01329 827989 | 07768 123719

Customer reviews of Feathercrest Services Limited

At Feathercrest Services Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Feathercrest Services Limited

Feathercrest Services Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Tanya H on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car through carfinance 24/7 and chose a vehicle through FSL website. The service I received from FSL was outstanding nothing was too much trouble for them they even arranged delivery of the vehicle to my address. Once purchased I had a few niggles that I wanted fixing and they were brilliant all repairs were completed promptly and a loan car was provided. All in all fantastic service and I would happily buy more from them. Well done to the Team at FSL.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated. Leon


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jessica S on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy going. No fuss and quick turn around time! Thank you.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thank you for the kind words Jessica, we're really pleased that you were happy with the service. Leon


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Simon James T on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were lucky to find Feathercrest Services Limited and the great Fiat 500 they sold us. Even during a national lockdown they went the extra mile to provide as much information as required, organised a video viewing and facilitated delivery. After sales support has been excellent. I would thoroughly recommend and would buy with confidence.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thank you for the kind words Simon, I'm glad we were able to facilitate your purchase during lockdown. Leon.


  • 5

    The best service I have ever received

    By Avinash D on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best service I have ever received from a car dealer.Bought an Audi Q7 today.Really amazing service and help I have received .very polite and helpful dealer .Would highly recommend them

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thanks for the review Avinash, we knew you'd love the Q7! Leon


  • 5

    100% highly recommended

    By vickie M on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly.no small talk said it how it is 😀 Had a look around very friendly man popped over asked if there's a particular car was interested in he said what he had in stocked i picked a car tested drive done picked car up in 2 day full mot no messing 100% 😀🎄

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thanks for the great review Vickie, we appreciate you taking the time to do that for us. Leon


  • 5

    Fast friendly service

    By stephanie S on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealers were very friendly. The car I purchased was given a new M.O.T (advisories taken care of) a full service and 3 months warranty. I was offered a lengthened warranty if I wished. They were happy to help. Customer service was ace! Car is going well so far. I would buy from them in the future when I need another vehicle.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thank you for the kind words. Leon


  • 5

    Great for any car!

    By Will W on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly. Cars are in good condition as well! A win win all around

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thanks for the review Will, hope you are enjoying your Astra. Leon


  • 5

    Great process!

    By HELENA J on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy and the guys were super polite and helpful.

    Reply from Feathercrest Services Limited on 12/03/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review Helena, we appreciate it. Leon


  • 5

    Would defonatly buy from here! Well recommended

    By Calvin R on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good they try do the best to help you with all your requirements small local company highly recommended


  • 5

    Volvo C30 eDrive

    By Lawrence C on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Feathercrest were easy to deal with. Car was presented well and came with new MoT and warranty. On agreement of purchase Feathercrest fitted two new tyres and a couple of minor items, all at their cost, to ensure a successful MoT pass. I had the car for a few weeks when it developed a mechanical issue. I contacted Feathercrest and they arranged collection of the car and resolved the issue as quick as possible. Overall, I am very pleased with the car and the after care service was great. These are good quality second hand at a fair price. I would have no problem buying from Feathercrest in the future.